STAFF 2019-05-02T16:49:04-05:00

Principle Profiles

DOMINIK DECARLO

CEO, Founder

BRYAN NAZOR

President, New Jersey Division

RANDY FOSTER

President, New York Division

JOHN BARTNICK

Settlement Department Manager

Rob Khoury

Sales / Director of Business Development

DITA BRAHIMI

Sales Account Executive / Director of Marketing

Principle Profiles

DOMINIK DECARLO

CEO, Founder

BRYAN NAZOR, ESQ

President

LAUREN B. DECARLO, ESQ.

Vice-President, Corporate Counsel

RANDY FOSTER

President, New York Division

ROB

Business Development & Sales

Eileen Deady, SUPERVISOR

Order Department

JOHN BARTNICK

Settlement

RANDY FOSTER

Policy Department

Our Staff

You can count on Main Street’s staff of 34 experienced professionals to deliver your your Title insurance and settlement services fast, accurate and totally hassle-free.
Our staff attorneys review every transaction to assure legal correctness and overall accuracy. Closings can be scheduled at the attorney’s office, our offices, the offices of the lending institution or at the borrower’s residence or place of business. Our staff attorneys oversee all legal/title matters and are experienced in all phases of the title and closing process.

NAME
Dominick DeCarlo
Bryan Nazor
Randy Foster
John Bartnick
Toni Robinson
Eileen Deady, Supervisor
Rob Khoury
Dita Brahimi
DEPARTMENTS
CEO, Founder
President
President, New York Division
Settlement
Policy Department
Order Department
Sales
Sales
PHONE NUMBER
201-487-6949 ext. 212
201-487-6949 ext. 285
201-457-3460 ext. 270
201-487-6949 ext. 209
201-487-6949 ext.225
201-487-6949 ext. 112
201-343-9236 direct ordering fax
201-487-6949
201-487-6949 ext. 220
E-MAIL
ddecarlo@mainsttitle.com
bnazor@mainsttitle.com
rfoster@mainsttitle.com
jbartnick@mainsttitle.com
trobinson@mainsttitle.com
edeady@mainsttitle.com
Rkhoury@mainsttitle.com
dita@mainsttitle.com

We Deliver Your Clear Title On Time… Every Time!™

ORDER A TITLE

We Deliver Your Clear Title On Time… Every Time!™

ORDER A TITLE